Home  |  Our Products  |  Our Projects  |  Request a Quote  |  About Us
IET Coating  |  Wastewater Services  |  Vac Truck Services  |  Confined Space Safety  |  Lift Station Rehab  |  Industrial Waterproofing
17660 East Street, North Fort Myers, Florida 33917 Phone: (239) 997-6645  FAX: (239) 997-7117
 

References

 
City of Northport Miller Pipeline LLC Hillsborough Co. Water Department City of Cape Coral
Frank Jackson Jeff Newman Brian Lewis Dennis Morgan
941.426.9500 317.617.0547 813.612.7759 239. 574.0871
fjackson@cityofnorthport.com Jeff.Newman@millerpipeline.com LewisBJ@hillsboroughcounty.org DMorgan@capecoral.net
City of Sanibel U.S Sugar Corporation Severn Trent Environmental Atlantic TNG LLC
Dave Harding Chris Musgrave Frank Branch Megan Kitchner
239.472.1636 863.902.2633 239.694.3310 x 104 941.355.2988
David.harding@mysanibel.com CMusgrave@ussugar.com FBranch@stes.com MKitchner@atlantictng.com
Bonita Springs Utilities Mitchell & Stark Construction Collier County Public Works City of Sarasota
Sean McPartin Thomas Skruck Steve Nagy William Swick
239.872.6578 239.571.1920 239.252.2172 941.365.2200 x 6234
smcpartlin@bsu.us TSkruck@mitchellstark.com SteveNagy@colliergov.net  
             
City of Tampa Martin County US Water Services Hernando County Utilities
Jack Ferris Phil Keathley Ralph Amiott Bruce Batten
813.274.8075 772.223.7977 866.753.8292 352.398.5809
PKeathle@martin.fl.us RAmiott@uswatercorp.com bbatten@co.hernando.fl.us